Events

  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:30pm, Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:30pm, Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:30pm, Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:30pm, Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:30pm, Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 7:30pm, Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 7:30pm

    Have fun with others each Tuesday evening!  For additional information, please contact Dan Kelly at 882-0460

  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:30pm, Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:30pm, Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:30pm, Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:30pm, Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:30pm, Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 7:30pm, Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 7:30pm

    Have fun with others each Tuesday evening!  For additional information, please contact Dan Kelly at 882-0460

  • Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 7:30pm, Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 7:30pm, Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:30pm, Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 7:30pm, Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:30pm, Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 7:30pm, Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 7:30pm

    Have fun with others each Tuesday evening!  For additional information, please contact Dan Kelly at 882-0460

  • Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 7:00pm

    Desmond Chemical Company, Carter Siding, and the Cordwood Industry of Benzie County
    by Andy Bolander
    A primer of the cordwood industry in the Benzie area from the 1870s through World War I. Particularly examined is Carter Siding and the Desmond Chemical Company near Honor, and how it affected the economic devolpment of the area from railroads to topography. Andy Bolander is a railroad and car ferry enthusiast, and a volunteer at the Benzie Area Historical Museum. Bolander has spent a year gathering photographs, maps, and satellite images, studying news clippings, and walking the abandoned sites, all of which is presented in his lecture.

  • Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 7:30pm, Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 7:30pm, Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 7:30pm, Monday, June 29, 2015 - 7:30pm, Friday, July 10, 2015 - 7:30pm, Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 7:30pm

    Benzie County Community Chorus presents 2015 Cabaret in the Mills Hall. Call 231-352-5290 for ticket information.